Workshops planning

Fav Icon

Yoga Nidra

December 2020.

Wednesday, December 9 th

at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm.

March 2021.

Wednesday, March 3 rd

at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm.

Saturday, March 13 th

at 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm.

June 2021.

Wednesday, June 2 nd

at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm.

Saturday, June 19 th

at 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm

January 2021.

Wednesday, January 6 th

at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm.

Saturday, January 16 th

at 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm.

April 2021.

Wednesday, April 7th

at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm.

Febrary 2021.

Wednesday, Febrary 3 rd

at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm.

May 2021.

Wednesday, May 5 th

at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm.

 
Fav Icon

Meditation

December 2020.

Saturday, December 12 th

at 8:30 am to 9:15 am.

Febrary 2021.

Saturday, Febrary 27 th

at 8:30 am to 9:15 am.

May 2021.

Wednesday, May 29 th

at 8:30 am to 9:15am.

January 2021.

Saturday, January 16 th

at 8:30 am to 9:15 am.

March 2021.

Saturday, March 13 th

at 8:30 am to 9:15 am.

June 2021.

Saturday, June 19 th

at 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm.

Fav Icon

Workshops for adults

January 2021.

Posture as a path of inner knowledge.”

Saturday, January 16 th

at 9:30 am to 12:00 pm.

March 2021.

Practice of Spring: practice in joy.

Saturday, January 13 th

at 9:30 am to 12:00 pm.

 

June 2021.

“Gain in autonomy in practice”
 
Saturday, June 19 th
 
at 9:30 am to 12:00 pm.

 

Fav Icon

Atelier yoga Adultes-enfants

December 2020.

Saturday, December 12 th.

* For childrens betwenn 6 to 10 years old,

at 9:30 am to 10:30 am.

* For childrens between 3 to 5 years old,

at 10:45 am to 11:30 am.

Febrary 2021.

Saturday, Febrary 27 th.

* For childrens betwenn 6 to 10 years old,

at 9:30 am to 10:30 am.

* For childrens between 3 to 5 years old,

at 10:45 am to 11:30 am.

May 2021.

Saturday, May 29 th.

* For childrens betwenn 6 to 10 years old,

at 9:30 am to 10:30 am.

* For childrens between 3 to 5 years old,

at 10:45 am to 11:30 am.

Fav Icon

Yoga des yeux

December 2020.

Saturday, December 12 th

at 11:45 am to 1:30 pm.

Febrary 2021.

Saturday, Febrary 27 th

at 11:45 am to 1:30 pm.

May 2021.

Saturday, May 29 th

at 11:45 am to 1:30 pm.